cannyworld

is a brand of

born to run knowledge GmbH

Schloss Martinsburg / Schlossstraße 1

56112 Lahnstein

Secure a free initial consultation:

Fon: 0261-16000 200

mail: info@cannyworld.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

  • Latest projects

  • Exciting tips

  • Useful insights

Secure a free initial consultation: 0261 - 16000 200 info@cannyworld.com

Achim Wiedemann

KeyNote / Speech / Power

potential motivator - initiator - strategist

Achim Wiedemann is Power!

 

Achim Wiedemann's talent for bringing people into power drives him forward in all stages of his life. Companies build on the foundation of his strength and impulsiveness, which infects everyone and provides them with energy. So that you look more powerful and achieve more. With all his strength, Achim Wiedemann moves people and pulls them out of deadlocked structures, out of habits poured into concrete and out of their inability to move.

 

Achim makes a promise here: “

 

What drives me is my burning and heartfelt passion to make the world a little better every single day. To give everything to people and companies with all my energy so that they permanently develop more strength. So that they will go on more successfully and happily on their own. This conviction comes from my deepest heart and the brightest point of my soul! "

 

Speaches, roadshows, seminars - open or internal -, workshops, training courses, training, consulting, coaching - Achim Wiedemann doesn't care what you want. The path to strength sometimes requires a wide variety of paths!

 

When it comes to strength, Achim Wiedemann is your man!

momentum

Achim Wiedemann

passion & power

Secure a free initial consultation: 0261 - 16000 200 info@cannyworld.com

cannyworld

ist eine Marke der

born to run knowledge GmbH

Schloss Martinsburg / Schlossstraße 1

56112 Lahnstein

Gratis Erstgespräch sichern:

Fon: 0261-16000 200

mail: info@cannyworld.com

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

  • Neueste Projekte

  • Spannende Tips

  • Nützliche Insights

Gratis Erstgespräch sichern:

0261 - 16000 200

info@cannyworld.com

Achim Wiedemann

KeyNote / Vortrag / Power

Potentialmotivator - Initialzünder - Stratege

Achim Wiedemann ist Kraft.

 

Sein Talent, Menschen in die Kraft zu bringen, treibt Achim Wiedemann in allen Stationen seines Lebens voran. Unternehmen bauen auf das Fundament seiner Kraft und Impulsivität, die alle ansteckt und mit Energie versorgt. Damit man nachhaltig kraftvoller wirkt und mehr erreicht. Mit aller Kraft voraus bewegt Achim Wiedemann die Menschen und reißt sie raus aus festgefahrenen Strukturen, aus in Beton gegossenen Gewohnheiten und aus der gedanklichen Bewegungsunfähigkeit.

 

Achim gibt hier ein Versprechen ab:

„Was mich antreibt, ist meine brennende und aus tiefstem Herzen kommende Leidenschaft, die Welt jeden einzelnen Tag ein Stück besser zu machen. Menschen und Unternehmen mit all meiner Energie alles zu geben, damit sie dauerhaft mehr Kräfte entwickeln. Damit sie dann erfolgreicher und glücklicher aus eigener Kraft weitergehen werden. Diese Überzeugung kommt aus meinem tiefstem Herzen und aus dem hellsten Punkt meiner Seele!“

 

Vorträge, Roadshow, Seminare –offene oder interne–, Workshops, Schulungen, Trainings, Consulting, Coaching – Achim Wiedemann ist es völlig egal, was Sie wollen. Der Weg in die Kraft bedarf manchmal unterschiedlichster Wege!

 

Wenn es um Kraft geht, ist Achim Wiedemann Ihr Mann!

Impuls:

Achim Wiedemann

Leidenschaft - KRAFT

Gratis Erstgespräch sichern:

0261 - 16000 200

info@cannyworld.com